a subscription means you'll stop being charged at the end of your billing cycle. You won't lose your data & will be able to un-pause your subscription at any time.
a subscription means you'll stop being charged immediately and your account information, leads, billing history, invoices and custom listings will be
permanently deleted. This action is irreversible.